top of page

CONTACT US TODAY!

CAREER STAFF

Telephone

Tel: 503-738-5420

Fax: 503-717-9318

 

Email- information

gdennis@cityofseaside.us

Opening Hours

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri:

8am - 5pm

Wed:10am - 6pm

 


​​

Joey.jpg
Chief Joey Daniels
jdaniels@cityofseaside.us
Since 2009 - EMT-I
Rankin.png
Div. Chief David Rankin
Training/ Operations
drankin@cityofseaside.us
Since 2012 - EMT-I
Gennesee.jpg
Div. Chief Genesee Dennis Prevention/ Fire Marshal
gdennis@cityofseaside.us
Since 2010 - EMT-I
Rick.jpg
 Lieutenant Rick Plummer
rplummer@cityofseaside.us

Since 2015 - EMT-P
KEEFER.png
Lieutenant Matthew Keefer
mkeefer@cityofseaside.us
Since 2011 - EMT
Jackson.jpg
Firefighter Jackson Schermerhorn  jschermerhorn@cityofseaside.us  Since 2021 - EMT-I
Britton.jpg
Firefighter Britton Kilian
bkilian@cityofseaside.us

Since 2020 - EMT
Jay.jpg
Recruitment & Retention
jverburg@cityofseaside.us
Firefighter Jason Verburg

Since 2020 EMT

RESIDENTS

DICKEY.png
Levi Dickey
Since 2022- EMT
Gavin.jpg
Gavin Menta
Since 2022- EMT
Garrett.jpg
Garrett Tochtrop
Since 2022- EMT
Aiden.jpg
Aiden Tice
Since 2022- EMT

VOLUNTEERS

Gordon.jpg
Dep. Chief Gordon Houston
ghouston@cityofseaside.us
Since 1998 - EMT-I
Jeramey.jpg
 Captain Jeramy Houston
Since 2000 - EMT-P
Dillon.jpg
Dillon Rhinevault
Since 2020 - EMT
Jason.jpg
Jason Schemerhorn
Since 2005 - EMR
Amy.jpg
Amy Lair
Since 2023 - EMT
Patrick.jpg
Patrick Chapman
Since 2023
not pictured.jpg
Jenson Segui
Since 2017-EMT
Angeles.jpg
Angeles Vargas
Since 2020 - EMR
Anita.jpg
Anita Ruth
Since 2023
not pictured.jpg
Gage Piguet
Since 2018- EMT-I
Justin.jpg
Justin Parker
Since 2002 - EMT
not pictured.jpg
Kevin Nagle
Since 2022
not pictured.jpg
Natalie Chrisman
Since 2023
Nathan.jpg
Nathan Weiler
Since 2012 - RN
not pictured.jpg
Dan Mullery
Since 2008 - EMT-P
not pictured.jpg
Taylor Christie
Since 2023

Auxiliary

Katie.jpg
Katie Bulletset
Since 2013 - EMR
Roy.jpg
Roy Dague
Since 1972 - EMT
bottom of page