top of page

CONTACT US TODAY!

CAREER STAFF

Telephone

Tel: 503-738-5420

Fax: 503-717-9318

 

Email- information

gdennis@cityofseaside.us

Opening Hours

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri:

8am - 5pm

Wed:10am - 6pm

 


​​

IMG_3166.jpg
Chief Joey Daniels
jdaniels@cityofseaside.us
Since 2009 - IEMT
IMG_0151.JPG
Div. Chief David Rankin
Training/ Operations
drankin@cityofseaside.us
Since 2012 - IEMT
IMG_9531.JPG
Div. Chief Genesee Dennis Prevention/ Fire Marshal
gdennis@cityofseaside.us
Since 2010 - IEMT
20191030_005853206_iOS (1).jpg
 Lieutenant Rick Plummer
rplummer@cityofseaside.us

Since 2015 - PARAMEDIC
Lieutenant Matthew Keefer
mkeefer@cityofseaside.us
Since 2011 - EMT
ADAM.jpg
Lieutenant Adam Pozsgai
apozsgai@cityofseaside.us
Since 2018 - EMT

VOLUNTEERS

IMG_1994.jpg
Dep. Chief Gordon Houston
ghouston@cityofseaside.us
Since 1998 - IEMT
IMG_9013.JPG
 Captain Jeramy Houston
Since 2000 - PARAMEDIC
IMG_1728.JPG
Katie Bulletset
Since 2013 - EMR
IMG_7895.jpg
Roy Dague
Since 1972 - EMT
IMG_7386.jpg
Levi Dickey
Since 2022- BLS
IMG_6372_edited.jpg
Captain Chris Dugan
Since 1989 - IEMT
26-2-19-5617.jpg
Noble Hutchinson
Since 2013 - EMR
25A7EC31-1FFE-4D50-AB66-A8DDEF203920.JPG
Britton Kilian
Since 2020 - EMT
IMG_0529.JPG
Gavin Menta
Since 2022- BLS
IMG_7322.jpg
Dan Mullery
Since 2008 - PARAMEDIC
283930240_10160171286768738_4776502242869108892_n.jpg
Kevin Nagle
Since 2022- BLS
IMG_4112.jpg
Justin Parker
Since 2002 - EMT
IMG_3043 (2).jpg
Lieutenant Gage Piguet
Since 2018- IEMT
IMG_0252.jpg
Dillon Rhinevault
Since 2020 - EMT
DSC06493 (1).JPG
Jenson Segui
Since 2017 EMT
IMG_3555_edited.jpg
Jason Schemerhorn
Since 2005 - EMR
IMG_5435.jpg
Jackson Schemerhorn
Since 2021
bottom of page